Welcome    Login | Join | Join Free* | Forgot Password
TheSexGame.com
Home    Reviews

Our site has been listed/reviewed by:

Review Site Rating Reviewed On

Quality Amateur Pay Sites

86 (out of 100) Mar 25, 2011
“the sex game gimmick is super fun and like nothing I've seen before”





Our 'witnesses' reports:

Member Name Country Shooting Date Report
Bullet France April 15, 2010 Budapest forever!!!
rusguard Belarus July 31, 2011 Miss Aphrodite 2012 - Live Show Report





Our sister site FuckingGamble.com has been listed/reviewed by:

Review Site Rating Reviewed On

Porn Users

92.0 (out of 100, average of 9 reviews) 9 reviews from Feb 2, 2010 to Apr 18, 2011
“FG is definitely video quality maniacs”
“Very unusual and original site - they've taken sex and game and have shaken it well”
“We want highly original porn and this site does that very well”
“I must say the level of creativity and quality is truly outstanding”

The Best Porn

"great" (82 out of 100) Mar 16, 2010
“Fucking Gamble is one of those sites that stands out simply because of the concept. It's an original content site that incorporates games and groupsex in its video episodes”

Honest Porn Reviews

Honest Porn Reviews

8.5 (out of 10) Jun 11, 2010
“Whether you enjoy it alone or at your next sex party, Fucking Gamble is a site that is sure to keep you entertained.”

Monicas Reviews

Monicas Reviews

Orgasmic Jun 26, 2010
“Well, you can feel confident placing your bets on Fucking Gamble, because here you`ll always win”

 
Porn Adept Reviews
"Gold" (90 out of 100) Aug 12, 2010
“What really makes FuckingGamble an outstanding site is that as a member you get the option of generating your own games, adjusted to your own limits and desires, and you can play with your significant other (or with a group of friends) either at the computer, downloading the program to any java-compatible cell phone, or even the old-fashioned way, printing actual cards. This is the kind of gambling where everybody is always a winner.”

Rabbits Reviews

Rabbits Reviews

78 out of 100 Aug 25, 2010
“Just when you thought that group sex couldn't get more fun, a site like Fucking Gamble comes along and shows you how very wrong you are.
If you're looking for something different or just need something to spice up your sex life, this site might just do the trick.”

Fetish Fish

Fetish Fish

81 out of 100 Oct 31, 2010
“Unless you and your friends are playing Donkey Kong to decide who gets to suck on a donkey-sized dick, you'll want to visit Fucking Gamble. Its movies feature hot sex games you'll not only want to watch, but also try out at home, yourselves.”

 
TheSexGame.com
Version: 406.03.05
This Site is Not Appropriate for Minors.
To Access this Site You Need to E-Sign the Following Form:


I hereby agree that this transaction is governed by E-sign Act. I further agree that the laws of the United States of America shall govern this transaction.I hereby affirm, under the penalties of perjury, pursuant to Title 28 U.S.C. §1746, that:

a) I am over 21 years old;
b) I do not find adult-oriented materials, such as depictions of genitals or sexual acts, to be offensive;
c) It is legal to view such materials in jurisdiction I'm currently residing;
d) I am of legal age to view such materials in jurisdiction I'm currently residing;
e) I will view this site for my personal enjoyment only, not as a part of job or contract duties of any kind.


If it is marked so below, I further certify that only adults over 21 years old have access to the computer I'm currently using. If minors do have access to the computer I'm currently using, I will close all browser windows after accessing adult-only materials to prevent further access by minors.


 

Signed:  

Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions